Loading
Loading

Korean Trick

Blog about Korean cosmetics, reviews and articles

Purito Snail Clearing BB Cream review

It all started with a sample, as usual. Curse the samples!
Before that, bb creams were just another mystery to me. I haven’t used foundation in years – I didn’t like the stuff I tried as a teenager, and by the time my teenage breakouts cleared, powder was sufficient. But, as the saying goes, there is no limit to perfection.

You can buy this on eBay or Amazon.

BB Cream

BB Cream

A tricky seller put samples of the Purito Snail Clearing BB Cream into of my numerous packages, and so of course I had to try it. And I liked it right away. It looks very natural – still like myself, but better. I’m not a fan of the “mask” look when people apply too much foundation and barely look human anymore. So I decided to order the full version. Sadly, at the time, all the trusted sellers were out of it. So I ordered more samples and used those. Strangely, the samples don’t say which color they are, so I assumed it only came in one color, which worked well for my skin tone. Then, a couple of months ago, I ordered an obscene amount of stuff from eopenmarket.com and, lo and behold, they had this BB cream in full size AND in three different shades! I bought the lightest one, because I’m so fair. It’s seriously a miracle product. I’m too lazy to use foundation everyday, but when I have time, such as on the weekends, or when husband and I get out, this cream is a must for me.

Pictures – me without any makeup (taken on a different day, but it’s still me, I swear :)), then me right after applying makeup, and the last one is of me after several hours of running errands, which included a walk outside in the sun on a hot day. Nothing melted, moved, or rubbed off. I’m very, very pleased!

The lightest shade #21 light beige fits me perfectly, but the samples (which I think are #23 natural beige) also adjusted to my skin tone well.
Purito is an up and coming brand, but I love it dearly. I’ve read about it in a review group, got some samples, and it never stops amazing me. The brand uses ingredients that are as natural as possible, avoiding parabens and other harmful chemicals.

The BB cream contains snail mucin (healing, anti-aging), niacinamide (whitening, anti-aging), panthenol, and has SPF38/PA+++. I rarely have breakouts, but when I do, the cream makes them better and doesn’t irritate them. In the last few months, I have tried many bb and cc creams in sachets and cushion form, and Purito is still my favorite. I use it over a primer and then top off with a powder because I prefer a matte look.

Резюме
Дата обзора
Название
Purito Snail Clearing BB Cream
Рейтинг
51star1star1star1star1star

Liudmila Johnson

view all post
Leave a comment

Please be polite. We appreciate that.

By Daniele Zedda • 18 February

← PREV POST

By Daniele Zedda • 18 February

NEXT POST → 34
Share on

Loading
Loading

Корейская Штучка

Блог о корейской косметике, отзывы и статьи

Purito Snail Clearing BB Cream отзыв

Все началось, как обычно, с пробника. Ох уж эти пробники… До этого, бб крем был для меня чем-то загадочным. Я никогда не пользовалась тоналкой — то, что пробовала в юношестве, мне не подошло, потом подростковые прыщики прошли и пудры стало в принципе достаточно. Но, как говорится, нет предела совершенству.

заказать можно на eBay или Amazon.

упаковка

крем

Коварный продавец подсунул пробники Purito Snail Clearing BB Cream в очередной заказ. Не пропадать же добру, пришлось мазать. И мне он сразу очень понравился. Натуральный вид, вроде как выгляжу собой, но лучше. Не люблю вид маски на лице, и этот крем как раз не дает такого эффекта. Решила купить полную версию, но на тот момент она у всех продавцов кончилась. Так что заказала еще пробников и пользовалась ими. Причем на пробниках нет указания цвета, так что я думала что у этого крема только один оттенок. И вот пару месяцев назад я зашла на eopenmarket.com (платная доставка) и набрала там неприличное количество штучек. И о чудо — у них был этот бб крем, да еще и в трех оттенках! Я взяла самый светлый. Это просто чудо, а не крем. Каждый день наносить основу мне лень, но вот по выходным или когда куда-то выбираемся с мужем, то без этого средства никуда.

На фото до — я вообще без косметики (снято в другой день, но все равно это я :)), второе фото с BB кремом после нескольких часов беготни по делам, прогулки на улице (на солнце, в жару). Ничего не потекло, не размазалось, не отпечаталось на семье. Очень и очень довольна.

фото до и после

Самый светлый оттенок #21 light beige мне подходит отлично, но и пробники (мне кажется они #23 natural beige) тоже хорошо подстраивались под мое лицо.
Purito еще не очень известная фирма, но она мне очень нравится. Прочитала про нее в нашей группе, тестировала пробники и не перестаю поражаться результатам. Они используют максимально натуральные ингредиенты, без парабенов и прочих вредных веществ, что меня очень радует.

тюбик

крем на коже

Крем содержит улиточный муцин (заживляющее), ниацинамид (антивозрастное), пантенол, а также имеет солнцезащитный фактор SPF 38 PA+++ У меня редко бывают прыщи и высыпания, но когда бывают, то этот крем их не раздражает и вроде бы даже заживляет. За последние месяцы я перепробовала кучу бб и сс кремов, в пробниках и как кушон, и вот этот пурито мой самый любимый. Наношу на кожу после праймера. В поры не проваливается. Сверху использую пудру, так как люблю очень матовое лицо.

Резюме
Дата обзора
Название
Purito Snail Clearing BB Cream
Рейтинг
51star1star1star1star1star
Людмила Джонсон

Людмила Джонсон

view all post
Leave a comment

Please be polite. We appreciate that.

By Daniele Zedda • 18 February

← PREV POST

By Daniele Zedda • 18 February

NEXT POST → 34
Share on