Loading
Loading
Liudmila Johnson

Liudmila Johnson

I'm a cost accountant by day and a Korean cosmetics enthusiast by night. If it can be applied to skin, hair, or nails, then I want to know more about it! I'm a geek at heart, so I take forever learning about the ingredients and the science behind why and how they work. I lived the first half of my life in Russia and now reside in the USA. And I translate all the articles on this site from Russian to English. Let's experiment together!

Omaha, Nebraska 24 Posts

  • Purito Snail Clearing BB Cream review

    It all started with a sample, as usual. Curse the samples! Before that, bb creams were just another mystery to me. I haven’t used foundation in years – I didn’t like the stuff I tried as a teenager, and by the time my teenage breakouts cleared, powder was sufficient. But, as the saying goes, there is no limit to perfection.

  • Phyto Tree Watermelon Cleansing Bubble Foam Cleanser review

    I am 28, have combination skin, freckles, and one forehead wrinkle (yes, one). I bought this cleanser for two important reasons – a pretty packaging and a good discount on eopenmarket.com (but their shipping isn’t free). You can buy this on eBay or Amazon. I must have been craving summer and watermelons.

  • Innisfree No sebum powder cream review

    I have a combination skin with oily t-zone, which loves to shine by lunchtime. My nose could get so dry that it flakes, or shine like an oily skillet. I’m (almost) 28, have freckles, and very fair skin. Naturally, I have pores, but without any big issues. Recently I have started to experiment with tubed and cushioned BB creams, and they pretty much require a primer, otherwise they fall into the pores. Ladies, this cream by Korean brand Innisfree is a real miracle.

By Daniele Zedda • 18 February

← PREV POST

By Daniele Zedda • 18 February

NEXT POST → 34
Share on

Loading
Loading
Людмила Джонсон

Людмила Джонсон

Днём я финансист-аналитик, а ночью... ночью я занимаюсь корейской косметикой. Если что-то можно намазать на кожу, волосы, или ногти - то мне это интересно. В душе я ботаник, так что долго изучаю составляющие и как и почему они действуют. Я жила первую половину жизни в России, но сейчас бытую в США. А ещё я переводчик этого блога с русского на английский. Давайте вместе экспериментировать!

Омаха, Небраска 233 Posts

  • Purito Snail Clearing BB Cream отзыв

    Все началось, как обычно, с пробника. Ох уж эти пробники… До этого, бб крем был для меня чем-то загадочным. Я никогда не пользовалась тоналкой — то, что пробовала в юношестве, мне не подошло, потом подростковые прыщики прошли и пудры стало в принципе достаточно. Но, как говорится, нет предела совершенству.

  • Phyto Tree Watermelon Cleansing Bubble Foam Cleanser отзыв

    Комби кожа, 28 лет, веснушки, морщинка на лбу (одна 🙂). Купила эту умывалку по очень уважительным причинам — красивая упаковка и скидка. Что-то душу потянуло к лету и арбузам. На красочной пластиковой бутылке по английски только название и суровая надпись сзади «не трясти!», остальное на корейском.

  • Innisfree No sebum powder cream отзыв

    У меня комбинированная кожа с жирной т-зоной, которая любит блестеть к обеду. Нос может спокойно начать облезать от сухости, или блестеть… 28 (почти) лет, веснушки, очень светлый цвет лица. Поры есть, конечно, но без особых проблем. Недавно начала экспериментировать с бб кремом в тюбиках и с кушонами, и под них явно нужен праймер, а то проваливаются в поры. Девушки, это крем от корейского бренда Innisfree — сказка.

By Daniele Zedda • 18 February

← PREV POST

By Daniele Zedda • 18 February

NEXT POST → 34
Share on