Loading
Loading

KoreanTrick Authors

Mila Ben

    Hadera Israel

I’m a beauty bloggers and build sites in my free time. I specialize exclusively on Korean cosmetics. Risking my health and well-being, I love testing any products on myself, even those completely unknown to science (such as dinosaur scale tincture). I’m happy owner of a zoo of two dogs, a cat, and a huge snail with a royal name Foublya. I live in the sunny country of Israel.

Inna Patrakova

    Espoo Finland

I’m a writer, a freelance author for women's magazines, and a recent blogger. I live in Finland, adore raccoons and Korean cosmetics, which I test on myself and anyone else around. I think nothing smoothes wrinkles better than Korean cosmetics and laughter!

Daria Bobkova

    Severodvinsk Russia

I live in Severodvinsk on the coast of one of the seas of the Arctic Ocean. When I’m not working, I write articles about cosmetics. It’s my hobby. I prefer the scientific approach and trust the usual placebo-controlled studies. I don’t like homemade cosmetics. I have used Korean cosmetics for at least 5 years.

Anna Levental

    Qiryat Ono Israel

My name is Anna and I’m a mom of three wonderful, already grown up girls. And recently I have seriously gotten into Korean cosmetics. I intend to try everything and share my experiences with you here. I am already forty five, but would like to look twenty years younger. So, onward, to new experiments!

Liudmila Johnson

    Omaha, Nebraska

I'm a cost accountant by day and a Korean cosmetics enthusiast by night. If it can be applied to skin, hair, or nails, then I want to know more about it! I'm a geek at heart, so I take forever learning about the ingredients and the science behind why and how they work. I lived the first half of my life in Russia and now reside in the USA. And I translate all the articles on this site from Russian to English. Let's experiment together!

Irene Kor

    Jerusalem Israel

I live in Jerusalem. My education is in biostatistics. I love reading scientific research and learning new things, testing new items on myself and share my impressions. I love Korean cosmetics tenderly for their effectiveness and want to share my experiences. What if they are useful to you too?

Katya Lin

    Oranit Israel

Hospitality & lifestyle photographer. I love creating aesthetic, high quality images and my passion is telling visual stories that inspire people. I focus on hospitality and lifestyle photography- subjects such as interiors, food, travel & people and my images are usually used for branding and marketing.

Igor Benikov

Internet    Tel-Aviv Israel

I’m not too into Korean cosmetics recently - I tend to drink whisky to improve my skin tone, plus constantly expand emacs. But then my wife (the one above, with the dog) asked, so I made her a site in wordpress. And then again, I have an artsy hat and brutal beard, so I appear here on this page.

Become an author

Vivamus nec mauris pulvinar leo dignissim sollicitudin eleifend eget velit. Mauris fermentum fringilla lorem, in rutrum massa.

By Daniele Zedda • 18 February

← PREV POST

By Daniele Zedda • 18 February

NEXT POST → 34
Share on

Loading
Loading

Авторы KoreanTrick

Добро пожаловать в наш блог о корейской косметике.
Тут вы найдете статьи о корейской косметике, реальные отзывы
и очень много интересных корейских штучек.

Мила Беникова

    Тель-Авив Израиль

Я бьюти-блогер, в свободное время делаю сайты. Специализируюсь исключительно на корейской косметике. Рискуя жизнью, обожаю пробовать на себе любой, даже науке абсолютно неизвестный продукт - вроде настойки из чешуек динозавра. Счастливая обладательница зоопарка в виде двух собак, кошки и гигантской улитки с королевским именем Фубля. Живу в солнечной стране Израиль.

Инна Патракова

    Эспоо Финляндия

Я писатель, автор-фрилансер статей для дамских журналов, с недавнего времени блогер. Живу в Финляндии, обожаю енотов и корейскую косметику, которую испытываю на себе и на всех, кто подвернется под руку. Считаю, что ничто так не разглаживает морщинки, как корейская косметика и смех!

Дарья Бобкова

    Северодвинск Россия

Я живу в Северодвинске на побережье одного из морей Северного Ледовитого океана. В свободное от работы время пишу статьи о косметике. Это мое хобби. Я предпочитаю научный подход и доверяю нормальным плацебо-контролируемым исследованиям. Не люблю самодельную косметику. Корейской косметикой пользуюсь уже лет 5 точно.

Анна Левенталь

    Qiryat Ono Israel

Меня зовут Анна и я мама троих прекрасных, уже взрослых девчонок. А ещё я с недавнего времени очень серьёзно увлеклась корейской косметикой. Собираюсь всё испробовать и делиться здесь с вами своим опытом. Мне уже сорок пять, а выглядеть хотелось бы лет на двадцать моложе, так вперёд, к новым экспериментам!

Катя Лин

    Оранит Израиль

Hospitality & lifestyle photographer. I love creating aesthetic, high quality images and my passion is telling visual stories that inspire people. I focus on hospitality and lifestyle photography- subjects such as interiors, food, travel & people and my images are usually used for branding and marketing.

Ирина Кор

    Иерусалим Израиль

Я живу в Иерусалиме. По образованию биостатистик. Обожаю читать исследования и узнавать новое. Тестировать на себе приятные штучки и делиться впечатлениями. Нежно полюбила корейскую косметику за её эффективность и хочу поделиться с вами опытом. А, вдруг, вам пригодится?

Людмила Джонсон

    Омаха, Небраска

Днём я финансист-аналитик, а ночью... ночью я занимаюсь корейской косметикой. Если что-то можно намазать на кожу, волосы, или ногти - то мне это интересно. В душе я ботаник, так что долго изучаю составляющие и как и почему они действуют. Я жила первую половину жизни в России, но сейчас бытую в США. А ещё я переводчик этого блога с русского на английский. Давайте вместе экспериментировать!

Игорь Беников

Internet    Tel-Aviv Israel

Так то я корейской косметикой не увлекаюсь последнее время - все больше виски пью для улучшения цвета лица, да emacs бесконечно расширяю. Но тут жена попросила (та которая сверху с собакой), вот я и поднял ей сайт на вордпрессе... И опять-же у меня ушанка живописная и борода брутальная - вот я тут и фигурирую, на этой странице.

Become an author

Vivamus nec mauris pulvinar leo dignissim sollicitudin eleifend eget velit. Mauris fermentum fringilla lorem, in rutrum massa.

By Daniele Zedda • 18 February

← PREV POST

By Daniele Zedda • 18 February

NEXT POST → 34
Share on