Loading
Loading

Korean Trick

Blog about Korean cosmetics, reviews and articles

IOPE Hyaluronic Serum review

This is an ultra hydrating and strengthening serum with hyaluronic capsules and birch juice.
It’s meant to restore and hydrate thin, sensitive skin by activating barrier function and retaining moisture.

packaging

We have love at first use here. Upon application, it easily glides onto the skin. I feel slight stickiness in the first few seconds. But then it completely absorbs, leaving behind only a fresh sensation.
The soothing and hydrating effect of the serum is awe inspiring, and it smoothes and softens the skin texture wonderfully, without leaving any residue. It doesn’t clog pores, doesn’t cause an oily shine. Immediately removes dryness and soothes redness.

The serum can be ordered on eBay or Amazon.

consistency

This hyaluronic serum is recommended for sensitive or dehydrated skin. It’s very light and will work for combination, normal and oily skin prone to acne, if it needs extra hydration.

A clear serum with gel texture and a myriad of tiny, shimmering hyaluronic capsules floating inside. The serum has a very pleasant floral aroma.

capsules

The packaging is very pretty. A useful clear pump bottle. Hygienic and easy to use. 45ml volume.

pump

The serum contains two types of hyaluronic acid. Hydrolyzed hyaluronic acid 50ppm which retains moisture in the upper layers of epidermis and sodium hyaluronate 1000ppm which reaches deeper layers of the skin and activates its barrier.

Full ingredients IOPE Hyaluronic Serum: Purified water, butylene glycol, ethanol, PEG/PPG-17/6 copolymer, propanediol, sodium hyaluronate (1000ppm), hydrolized hyaluronic acid (50ppm), white birch sap, gum arabic, chondrus crispus powder, betaine, glycerin, agar, adenosine, 1,2-hexanediol, bis-PEG-18 methyl ether dimethyl silane, acrylates/C10-30 alkyl acrylate crosspolymer, ethylhexylglycerin, titanium dioxide (CI77891), PEG -60 hydrogenated castor oil, PEG-7 glyceryl cocoate, hydroxyethyl acrylate/sodium acryloyldimethyl taurate copolymer, synthetic fluorphlogopite, tromethamine, disodium EDTA, fragrance

Резюме
Дата обзора
Название
IOPE Hyaluronic Serum
Рейтинг
51star1star1star1star1star

Mila Ben

view all post
Leave a comment

Please be polite. We appreciate that.

By Daniele Zedda • 18 February

← PREV POST

By Daniele Zedda • 18 February

NEXT POST → 34
Share on

Loading
Loading

Корейская Штучка

Блог о корейской косметике, отзывы и статьи

Гиалуроновая сыворотка IOPE Hyaluronic Serum отзыв

Это ультра-увлажняющая и укрепляющая сыворотка с гиалуроновыми капсулами и березовым соком.
Предназначена для восстановления и увлажнения тонкой, чувствительной кожи путем активации барьерной функции и «удерживания влаги».

упаковка

У нас с ней любовь с первого раза. При нанесении она легко скользит по коже. Я чувствую небольшую липкость в ​​первые несколько секунд. Но потом она полностью впитывается, оставляя после себя только освежающее ощущение.
Успокаивающий и увлажняющий эффект сыворотки восхитителен, и она отлично сглаживает и смягчает текстуру кожи, не оставляя никаких следов. Не забивает поры, не провоцирует жирный блеск. Моментально убирает сухость и успокаивает покраснения.

Заказать сыворотку можно на eBay или Amazon.

консистенция

Рекомендуйте эту гиалуроновую сыворотку для чувствительной или обезвоженной кожи.
Она очень легкая и подойдет для комбинированной, нормальной и жирной кожи, склонной к акне, если она требует дополнительного увлажнения.

Прозрачная сыворотка с гелевой текстурой и с множеством крошечных, сверкающих гиалуроновых капсул, плавающих внутри. Сыворотка имеет очень приятный цветочный аромат.

капсулы

Упаковка очень симпотичная. Удобная прозрачная бутылка с помпой. Гигиеничная и простая в использовании. Объем 45 мл. 

помпа

В составе сыворотки два типа гилауроновой кислоты. Высокомалекулярная гиалуроновая кислота(hydrolized hyaluronic acid 50ppm) которая удерживает влагу в верхних слоях эпидермиса и Гиалуронат натрия(sodium hyaluronate 1000ppm) который проникает в более глубокие слои кожи и активирует защитный ее барьер.

Полный состав IOPE Hyaluronic Serum: Purified water, butylene glycol, ethanol, PEG/PPG-17/6 copolymer, propanediol, sodium hyaluronate (1000ppm), hydrolized hyaluronic acid (50ppm), white birch sap, gum arabic, chondrus crispus powder, betaine, glycerin, agar, adenosine, 1,2-hexanediol, bis-PEG-18 methyl ether dimethyl silane, acrylates/C10-30 alkyl acrylate crosspolymer, ethylhexylglycerin, titanium dioxide (CI77891), PEG -60 hydrogenated castor oil, PEG-7 glyceryl cocoate, hydroxyethyl acrylate/sodium acryloyldimethyl taurate copolymer, synthetic fluorphlogopite, tromethamine, disodium EDTA, fragrance

Резюме
Дата обзора
Название
IOPE Hyaluronic Serum
Рейтинг
41star1star1star1stargray
Мила Беникова

Мила Беникова

view all post
Leave a comment

Please be polite. We appreciate that.

By Daniele Zedda • 18 February

← PREV POST

By Daniele Zedda • 18 February

NEXT POST → 34
Share on