Loading
Loading

Korean Trick

Blog about Korean cosmetics, reviews and articles

PRRETI Tok Tok Ade Clay Mask Apple Mint Review

One time I decided that I haven’t had a minty mask in a white and got puzzled. At one point I had a mint mask, I can’t remember the brand anymore, but I remember that the mask left an amazing feeling of freshness so the hamster and I went searching.

This one is a weird color, no, we won’t take that, this one is with a carrot, screw that, what if we become orange, this one is a veeeeeery concentrated mint, what if we get a burn… it was hard to please the hamster and myself. And then a very cute, small (we won’t spend a year slathering it on) but not too small (not for one use, the frugal hamster is happy) box caught out eye, all that with a favorite apple in the ingredients, we definitely have to get it!

You can order this mask on eBay.

Clay Mask

Clay Mask

The clay is a nice greenish color with a fresh mint aroma, goes on smoothly; like many other masks dries in time. The manufacturer recommends washing the mask off after 15 minutes, but the aroma and the feeling of freshness bring you joy the entire 15 minutes. Because of the mint component, the mask gently cools. Wash it off with warm water and voila – the skin is clean, delicate and silky, isn’t squeaky clean, if there are troubled areas the mask acts as an astringent and speeds up healing.

consistency

mask on the skin

I love this Korean mask very much and recommend it.
The manufacturer writes that the mask has an astringent and soothing effect, removes oily shine, mattifies. Because of the fruit acids contained in the mask, it makes the skin bright and smooth. The mint in the ingredients cools and soothes irritated skin.

I stand by every word.
My 37 year old combination skin with an oily sheen loves it tenderly and reacts super well.
PRRETI Tok! Tok! Ade Clay Mask Apple Mint Ingredients: 
Aqua, Kaolinite, Glycerol, PEG/PPG-17/6 copolymer, Calamine, Mentha Rotundifolia Leaf Extract, Eucalyptus Globulus Leaf Extract, Centella Asiatica Extract, Ammonium Acryloyldimethyltaurate/Beheneth-25 Methacrylate Crosspolymer, Iron oxide Yellow, CI 77499, Chromium Oxide Green, Cellulose gum, Hydroxyethylcellulose, Edetate Disodium, Allantoin, Chlorphenesin, Phenoxyethanol, 1,2-Hexanediol, Propanediol, Caprylyl Glycol, Illicium Verum Fruit Extract, Parfum

Author: Evgenia Rosenberg.

Резюме
Дата обзора
Название
PRRETI Tok Tok Ade Clay Mask Apple Mint
Рейтинг
51star1star1star1star1star

korean trick

view all post
Leave a comment

Please be polite. We appreciate that.

By Daniele Zedda • 18 February

← PREV POST

By Daniele Zedda • 18 February

NEXT POST → 34
Share on

Loading
Loading

Корейская Штучка

Блог о корейской косметике, отзывы и статьи

Глиняная маска PRRETI Tok Tok Ade Clay Mask Apple Mint отзыв

Решила я как то, что давно у меня не было маски с мятой и озадачилась. Когда-то у меня была мятная маска, уже не помню какой фирмы, осталось в воспоминаниях, что мята в маске оставляла офигительное ощущение свежести и пошли мы с хомяком на поиски.

Эта странного цвета, нет, не берём, эта с морковкой, ну нафиг, а вдруг пооранжевеем, эта оооочень концентрированная мята, а вдруг ожог….в общем нам с хомяком было не угодить. И попалась нам на глаза очень милая коробочка, и не большая (год мазать не будем,) и не маленькая (не одноразовая, хомяку с жабой счастье) да ещё и с любимыми яблоками в составе, однозначно берём!

Заказать эту маску можно на eBay.

упаковка

упаковка вид сверху

Глина нежно зеленоватого цвета со свежим мятным ароматом очень мягко ложиться на лицо, как и многие другие глиняные маски со временем подсыхает. Производитель рекомендует смыть маску через 15 мин, но все эти 15 минут вас радует аромат и ощущение свежести. Маска из-за мятного компонента не лежит пластом, а нежно охлаждает. Смывается теплой водой и вуаля, кожа чистая, нежная и шелковистая, не скрипит, если есть проблемные места — то их подсушивает и ускоряет заживление.

консистенция

маска на лице

Очень люблю эту корейскую маску и рекомендую.
Производитель пишет, что маска обладает вяжущим и успокаивающим действием, снимает сальный блеск, матирует. За счет фруктовых кислот, содержащихся в маске она делает кожу яркой и гладкой. Мята входящая в состав маске охладит и успокаивает раздраженнную кожу.

Подпишусь под этим каждым словом.
Моя 37-летняя комбинированная кожа с жирными местами ее нэжно любит и реагирует на ура.

Полный состав PRRETI Tok! Tok! Ade Clay Mask Apple Mint:
Aqua, Kaolinite, Glycerol, PEG/PPG-17/6 copolymer, Calamine, Mentha Rotundifolia Leaf Extract, Eucalyptus Globulus Leaf Extract, Centella Asiatica Extract, Ammonium Acryloyldimethyltaurate/Beheneth-25 Methacrylate Crosspolymer, Iron oxide Yellow, CI 77499, Chromium Oxide Green, Cellulose gum, Hydroxyethylcellulose, Edetate Disodium, Allantoin, Chlorphenesin, Phenoxyethanol, 1,2-Hexanediol, Propanediol, Caprylyl Glycol, Illicium Verum Fruit Extract, Parfum

Автор отзыва Евгения Розенберг из группы Корейские штучки.

Резюме
Дата обзора
Название
PRRETI Tok Tok Ade Clay Mask Apple Mint
Рейтинг
51star1star1star1star1star
Корейские Штучки

Корейские Штучки

view all post
Leave a comment

Please be polite. We appreciate that.

By Daniele Zedda • 18 February

← PREV POST

By Daniele Zedda • 18 February

NEXT POST → 34
Share on